Wednesday, April 24, 2013

Catalog Spotlight: Navona Records

MOTO PERPETUO: Moving Works for Cello

This week's catalog spotlight features the work of composer Nicholas Anthony Ascioti. Click the player below to stream "Adirondack Meditation" - released by Navona Records, performed by cellist Ovidiu Marinescu, violinist Sylvia Ahbramijan and pianist Janet Ahlquist.

No comments:

Post a Comment